Transfer Events

Instant Decision Day Registration
St. John’s would like to invite you to our Instant Decision Days! A great opportunity to sit one-on-one with an admissions counselor to receive a decision, scholarship, credit evaluation and register for your custom schedule.  

Contact the following counselors to arrange your date and time.

Queens Campus
Gina Kilian
(718) 990-2051
pappasg@stjohns.edu
Staten Island Campus
Erica Palmieri
(718) 390-4327
palmiere@stjohns.edu
Transfer Admission Event Date Time
Instant Decision Day – Queens Thursday, February 21 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Thursday, March 21 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Thursday, April 18 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Wednesday, April 24 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Wednesday, May 1 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Wednesday, May 8 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Wednesday, May 15 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Wednesday, May 29 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, June 4 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Staten Island Tuesday, June 4 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, June 13 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, June 18 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, June 25 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, July 9 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, July 16 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Staten Island Tuesday, July 16 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, July 23 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, July 30 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, August 6 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, August 13 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Staten Island Tuesday, August 13 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, August 20 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Instant Decision Day – Queens Tuesday, August 27 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

* Open Enrollment Week will be held September 3 – 11, 20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s